Announcements

Keep up-to-date with all announcements and reminders for parents from Corpus Christi Primary.


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


2019 Term 4 Week 9 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 9 is now available. 

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 9 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 8 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 8 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 6 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 6 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 5 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 5 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 5 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, November 14, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 4 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 4 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 4 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 3 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 3 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 3 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, October 31, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 2 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 2 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 1 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 4 Week 1 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 4 Week 1 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 10 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 10 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 10 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, September 26, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 9 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 9 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 9 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, September 19, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 8 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 8 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, September 12, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 7 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 7 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 7 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, September 5, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 6 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 6 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 5 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 5 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 5 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, August 22, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 3 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 3 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 3 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, August 8, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 2 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 2 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 1 Newsletter

Our Newsletter for Term 3 Week 1 is now available.

Please click on the following link:

Term 3 Week 1 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, July 26, 2019
RSS